2018 EFL Board Members Announced

At its December meeting, the EFL Board elected the following members for 2018:

President Dave Race
Vice President Brian Moody
Secretary Marie Morgan
Treasurer Kate McLellan
Football Coordinator Mark Mickiewicz
A Football Head Coach Brian Skeels
B Football Head Coach Shane Davis
C Football Head Coach Eric Akstin
D Football Head Coach Teddy Sposito
Cheer Coordinator Christina Robitaille
A Cheer Head Coach Laura Svalstad
B Cheer Head Coach (vacant)
C Cheer Head Coach Sarah Akstin
D Cheer Head Coach Kelly Donovan
Parent Liason Tim Dickinson
Concessions Director Tiffanie Moody
Asst Concessions Director (vacant)
Volunteer Coordinator Corrie Jamrog
Fundraising & Sponsorship Coord (vacant)
Equipment Manager Jim Gottier
Asst Equipment Manager (vacant)
Registration Coordinator Karen Skoglund
Webmaster Eric Bundy
Gameday Coordinator (vacant)

Welcome back 2017 Roadrunners!
EFL Calendar


...you can help the EFL every time you make a purchase on Amazon? Simply click the image below and designate "Ellington Football League" as your charity of choice!

It costs you nothing extra. Our friends at Amazon will donate a percentage of your purchase price to the organization. Be sure to update your bookmarks!